Cryptogramophone Assemblage 1998-2008: A Ten-Year Retrospective [Audio CD][DVD] Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Assemblage 1998-2008 is a beautiful 2-CD, 1-DVD collectible compilation featuring audio and video of 18 Cryptogramophone recording artists including Scott Amendola, Nels Cline, Erik Friedlander, Bennie Maupin, Myra Melford, Jenny Scheinman, and many others. Videos by Nels Cline and Friends playing the music of Andrew Hill, and The Bennie Maupin Quartet round out the video DVD.