Take Me To The Sea [Audio CD] Jaguar Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jaguar Love is a US Art Punk/Experimental Rock band from Portland, Oregon, comprised of Jay Clark, Johnny Whitney, Cody Votolato (former members of The Blood Brothers and Pretty Girls Make Graves.) "Take Me To The Sea" is the 2008 first full-length release from Jaguar Love. "The beauty of Jaguar Love is how they manage to compose songs so intentionally vicious, strange, and manic, and yet totally hook-driven." --Seattle Times